Club & Committee Meetings 2018/19

Here are details of forthcoming Club and Committee meetings scheduled until the end of the 2018/19 season.  Please can all Club and Committee members please note these dates and attend.  If you are unable to make any of these meeting please let the Club Secretary know in advance.

Club meetings, Acland Hall

Team Managers/Coaches, please  an you ensure there is at least one representative from each squad at all meetings, and make sure they are briefed in advance about squad matters that need to be discussed.

  • Monday 3rd September (Joint Club Committee Meeting)
  • Monday 8th October 2018
  • Monday 10th December 2018
  • Monday 14th January 2019
  • Monday 11th March 2019
  • Monday 8th April 2019 (Joint Club Committee Meeting)
  • Monday 3rd September (Joint Club Committee Meeting)
  • Monday 3rd September (Joint Club Committee Meeting)
  • Monday 3rd September (Joint Club Committee Meeting)


Committee meetings, Acland Hall

  • Monday 3rd September (Joint Club Committee Meeting)
  • Monday 12th November 2018
  • Monday 11th February 2019
  • Monday 8th April 2019 (Joint Club Committee Meeting)


CAFC Annual General Meeting, Acland Hall

  • Monday 17th June 2019


End of Season Awards, venue tbc

  • Sunday 30th June 2019